Congress Committee

The Heraldry & Genealogy Society of Canberra Inc (HAGSOC) has established a Congress Committee with responsibility for planning and organising Congress 2015 on behalf of HAGSOC.  The Committee, which will report to HAGSOC and AFFHO on a regular basis, comprises:

  • Kerrie Gray, Convenor
  • Jeanette Hahn
  • Julie Hesse
  • Jenny Higgins
  • Gregory McInnes
  • Rosemary McKenzie
  • Leanne McMahon
  • Daniel O’Neill
  • Barb Toohey
  • Ellen Waite